skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 19 -
North Texas Rumble
DFW
TBD
Sat Feb 9 -
Valentines Classic
DFW
TBD
Sun Feb 10 -
Valentines Classic
DFW
TBD
Sat Feb 16 -
Slam Jam Challenge
DFW
TBD
Sat Mar 2 -
Fort Worth Classic
DFW
TBD
Sun Mar 3 -
Fort Worth Classic
DFW
TBD
Sat Mar 9 -
Into the Pride
DFW
TBD
Sat Mar 23 -
Under Armour Classic
DFW
TBD
Sun Mar 24 -
Under Armour Classic
DFW
TBD
Fri Apr 19 -
Lone Star Qualifier
Dallas, TX, USA
TBD
Sat Apr 20 -
Lone Star Qualifier
Dallas, TX, USA
TBD
Sun Apr 21 -
Lone Star Qualifier
Dallas, TX, USA
TBD
Sat Apr 27 -
McChesney Regional Championshi
DFW
TBD
Sun Apr 28 -
McChesney Regional Championshi
DFW
TBD